Schweiß- u. Drucklufttechnik

Gruppendurchwahl

Tel.: 05251 7104-13
Fax: 05251 7104-5010

 

Durchwahlnummern und Ansprechpartner


Prokurist
Markus Austenfeld
Tel.: 05251 7104-32
maustenfeld@ullner.de

Mareike Kaiser

Mareike Kaiser
Tel.: 05251 7104-43
mkaiser@ullner.de

Dennis Lütkemeyer

Dennis Lütkemeyer
Tel.: 05251 7104-31
dluetkemeyer@ullner.de


Hendrik Mettenmeier
Tel.: 05251 7104-43
hmettenmeier@ullner.de

IMG_4317a
Heiko Peitz
Tel.: 05251 7104-3356
Mobil.: 0173 / 5624983
hpeitz@ullner.de


Tobias Mertens
Tel.: 05251 7104-3355
Mobil.: 0173 5688199
TMertens@ullner.de


Andre Bökamp
Tel.: 05251 7104-42
aboekamp@ullner.de


Bernward Claes
Tel.: 05251 7104-3355
Mobil.: 0173 3605590
bclaes@ullner.de

Ihr Weg zu uns